Public Meetings

Special Meeting of the Town Board

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 6:30pm

Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the fourth Wednesday until Tue Nov 29 2022 except Wed Aug 24 2022, Wed Nov 23 2022. Also includes Wed Aug 31 2022, Wed Dec 14 2022.
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 7:00pm

Board of Commissioners Meeting

Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Sat Dec 31 2022 except Tue Jul 19 2022.
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 5:30pm

Board of Commissioners Meeting

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Sat Dec 31 2022 except Tue Jul 05 2022. Also includes Wed Jul 06 2022.
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 7:00pm

Pages