Public Meetings

Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Meeting

Repeats every month until Wed Dec 22 2021.
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Planning Board Meeting

Repeats every month on the fourth Monday 12 times except Mon Dec 20 2021, Mon Dec 27 2021. Also includes Mon Dec 20 2021.
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages