Public Meetings

Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Meeting

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Dec 25 2019 except Wed May 22 2019. Also includes Wed May 29 2019.
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Town Board Meeting

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Tue Jul 02 2019. Also includes Tue Nov 12 2019.
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Town Board Meeting

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, December on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019. Also includes Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Town Board Meeting

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019. Also includes Tue Nov 12 2019.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages