Recreation

Fall FunFest

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00am to 5:00pm

Arbor Day

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Meeting

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Dec 25 2019 except Wed May 22 2019. Also includes Wed May 29 2019.
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tots Soccer Play Program

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 26 2019.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tots Variety Sports Play Program

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 30 2019.
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Senior Bingo

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Yoga on the Lawn

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 16 2019.
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm

Zumba

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 30 2019.
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Pages