Recreation

Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the fourth Wednesday until Sun Dec 31 2023. Also includes Wed Dec 06 2023.
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 - 7:00pm

Blood Drive

Repeats every month on February, June on the second Friday until Mon May 01 2023. Also includes Fri Apr 14 2023.
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2023 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm

Music at Mill Bridge

Repeats every month on April, June on the third Saturday until Sat Jul 01 2023. Also includes Sat Apr 29 2023, Sat May 13 2023, Sat May 27 2023, Sat Jun 03 2023.
Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Egg Rush

Saturday, April 1, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Fall FunFest

Saturday, October 28, 2023 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Pages