Recreation

Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, December on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Dec 22 2021 except Wed Dec 22 2021. Also includes Wed Dec 15 2021.
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Litter Sweep

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 8:00am to 10:30am

Senior Potluck

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Tots Time

Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Tots Time

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Tots Time

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages