Recreation

Paint Projects with Acrylics

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 18 2019 except Mon Nov 11 2019.
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Paint Projects with Acrylics

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Sep 30 2019 except Mon Sep 02 2019.
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Drawing Fun!

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 13 2019.
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Paint Projects with Acrylics

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 12 2019.
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Mosaic Garden Stone

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Fall FunFest

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Arbor Day

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Meeting

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Dec 25 2019 except Wed May 22 2019, Wed Jul 24 2019, Wed Oct 23 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019. Also includes Wed Oct 30 2019, Wed Nov 20 2019.
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tots Soccer Play Program

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 26 2019.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Pages