Departments

Staff at the Town of Rolesville are here to serve you. 

See the drop down menu to click on the Department you're looking for or feel free to pick up the phone and give us a call.

Namesort descending Job Title Department Email
Amy Stevens Finance Director Finance amy.stevens@rolesville.nc.gov
Austin Kearney Maintenance Worker Public Works
Christina Ynclan Administrative Specialist Police christina.ynclan@rolesville.nc.gov
Danny Johnson Planning Director Planning danny.johnson@rolesville.nc.gov
Dieva Hill Human Resources Analyst Finance dieva.hill@rolesville.nc.gov
Garrit Soney Athletic Coordinator Parks & Recreation garrit.soney@rolesville.nc.gov
Isaac Poelman Public Works Supervisor Public Works isaac.poelman@rolesville.nc.gov
JG Ferguson Parks and Recreation Director Parks & Recreation jg.ferguson@rolesville.nc.gov
Jo BoWell Accounting Technician Finance jo.bowell@rolesville.nc.gov
Julie Spriggs Planner II Planning julie.spriggs@rolesville.nc.gov
Kelly Arnold Town Manager Administration kelly.arnold@rolesville.nc.gov
Kristen Stafford Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation kristen.stafford@rolesville.nc.gov
Mical McFarland Community and Economic Development Manager Administration mical.mcfarland@rolesville.nc.gov
Orlando Soto Chief of Police Police orlando.soto@rolesville.nc.gov
Robin Peyton Town Clerk Administration robin.peyton@rolesville.nc.gov
Seth Greene Maintenance Worker Public Works
Shelly Raby Development Support Specialist Planning shelly.raby@rolesville.nc.gov
Tammy Croom Accounting Technician Finance tammy.croom@rolesville.nc.gov
Thomas Clifton Maintenance Worker Public Works
Tracy Padgett Special Events Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation tracy.padgett@rolesville.nc.gov