Departments

Staff at the Town of Rolesville are here to serve you. 

See the drop down menu to click on the Department you're looking for or feel free to pick up the phone and give us a call.

Namesort descending Job Title Department Email
Amy Stevens Finance Director Finance amy.stevens@rolesville.nc.gov
Austin Kearney Maintenance Worker Public Works
Brian Strickland School Resource Officer Police brian.strickland@rolesville.nc.gov
Caroline Richardson Planner Planning caroline.richardson@rolesville.nc.gov
Chris Langston Police Officer Police chris.langston@rolesville.nc.gov
Chris Saunders Police Sergeant Police chris.saunders@rolesville.nc.gov
Christina Ynclan Administrative Specialist Police christina.ynclan@rolesville.nc.gov
Courtney Williams Police Sergeant Police courtney.williams@rolesville.nc.gov
Danny Johnson Planning Director Planning danny.johnson@rolesville.nc.gov
David Horton Police Sergeant Police david.horton@rolesville.nc.gov
David Simmons II Police Captain Police david.simmons@rolesville.nc.gov
Eric Crawford Police Officer Police eric.crawford@rolesville.nc.gov
Eric Jeffers Athletic Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation eric.jeffers@rolesville.nc.gov
Heather White Recreation Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation heather.white@rolesville.nc.gov
Isaac Poelman Public Works Supervisor Public Works isaac.poelman@rolesville.nc.gov
Isaiah Mazyck School Resource Officer Police isaiah.mazyck@rolesville.nc.gov
Jeremy Greene Police Officer Police jeremy.greene@rolesville.nc.gov
JG Ferguson Parks and Recreation Director Parks & Recreation jg.ferguson@rolesville.nc.gov
Jo BoWell Accounting Technician Finance jo.bowell@rolesville.nc.gov
John Martin Police Officer Police john.martin@rolesville.nc.gov
Jordan Moody Police Officer Police jordan.moody@rolesville.nc.gov
Kelly Arnold Town Manager Administration kelly.arnold@rolesville.nc.gov
Marty Barnes Police Sergeant Police marty.barnes@rolesville.nc.gov
Matthew Johnson Detective Police matthew.johnson@rolesville.nc.gov
Mical McFarland Community and Economic Development Manager Administration mical.mcfarland@rolesville.nc.gov
Nick Zappia Police Officer Police nick.zappia@rolesville.nc.gov
Orlando Soto Chief of Police Police orlando.soto@rolesville.nc.gov
Patricia Myers Police Sergeant Police patricia.myers@rolesville.nc.gov
Richard Haynes Police Lieutenant Police richard.haynes@rolesville.nc.gov
Robin Peyton Town Clerk Administration robin.peyton@rolesville.nc.gov
Roy Holloway Police Lieutenant Police roy.holloway@rolesville.nc.gov
Seth Greene Maintenance Worker Public Works
Tammy Croom Accounting Technician Finance tammy.croom@rolesville.nc.gov
Thomas Clifton Maintenance Worker Public Works