Departments

Staff at the Town of Rolesville are here to serve you. 

See the drop down menu to click on the Department you're looking for or feel free to pick up the phone and give us a call.

Namesort descending Job Title Department Email
Allison Fehlman Cultural Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation allison.fehlman@rolesville.nc.gov
Amy Stevens Finance Director Finance amy.stevens@rolesville.nc.gov
Christina Ynclan Administrative Specialist Police christina.ynclan@rolesville.nc.gov
David Simmons II Chief of Police Police david.simmons@rolesville.nc.gov
Dieva Hill Human Resources Analyst Human Resources dieva.hill@rolesville.nc.gov
Eddie Henderson Projects and Facilities Coordinator Parks & Recreation eddie.henderson@rolesville.nc.gov
Eric Brantley Maintenance Worker Public Works
Eric Marsh Assistant Town Manager Administration eric.marsh@rolesville.nc.gov
Garrit Soney Athletic Coordinator Parks & Recreation garrit.soney@rolesville.nc.gov
Isaac Poelman Public Works Supervisor Public Works isaac.poelman@rolesville.nc.gov
JG Ferguson Parks and Recreation Director Parks & Recreation jg.ferguson@rolesville.nc.gov
Jordan Prince Development Support Specialist Planning jordan.prince@rolesville.nc.gov
Katie Pearce Customer Service Specialist Finance katie.pearce@rolesville.nc.gov
Kelly Arnold Town Manager Administration kelly.arnold@rolesville.nc.gov
Kisha Robinson Accounting Technician Finance kisha.robinson@rolesville.nc.gov
Kristen Stafford Special Events Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation kristen.stafford@rolesville.nc.gov
Lisa Alston Human Resources Director Human Resources lisa.alston@rolesville.nc.gov
Meredith Gruber Planning Director Planning meredith.gruber@rolesville.nc.gov
Mical McFarland Community and Economic Development Manager Administration mical.mcfarland@rolesville.nc.gov
Michael Elabarger Senior Planner Planning michael.elabarger@rolesville.nc.gov
Robin Peyton Town Clerk Administration robin.peyton@rolesville.nc.gov
Seth Greene Maintenance Worker Public Works
Shelly Raby Planner I Planning shelly.raby@rolesville.nc.gov
Tammy Croom Accounting Technician Finance tammy.croom@rolesville.nc.gov
Thomas Clifton Maintenance Worker Public Works