Town Hall Contacts

Kelly Arnold

Town Manager

Administration

919-556-3506

kelly.arnold@rolesville.nc.gov

Robin Peyton

Town Clerk

Administration

919-556-3506

robin.peyton@rolesville.nc.gov

Mical McFarland

Community and Economic Development Manager

Administration

919-556-3506

mical.mcfarland@rolesville.nc.gov

Amy Stevens

Finance Director

Finance

919-556-3506

amy.stevens@rolesville.nc.gov

Dieva Hill

Human Resources Analyst

Finance

919-556-3506

dieva.hill@rolesville.nc.gov

Tammy Croom

Accounting Technician

Finance

919-556-3506

tammy.croom@rolesville.nc.gov

Kisha Robinson

Accounting Technician

Finance

919-556-3506

kisha.robinson@rolesville.nc.gov

Katie Pearce

Customer Service Specialist

Finance

919-556-3506

katie.pearce@rolesville.nc.gov

JG Ferguson

Parks and Recreation Director

Parks & Recreation

919-554-6582

jg.ferguson@rolesville.nc.gov

Tracy Padgett

Special Events Program Coordinator

Parks & Recreation

919-554-6582

tracy.padgett@rolesville.nc.gov

Kristen Stafford

Program Coordinator

Parks & Recreation

919-554-6582

kristen.stafford@rolesville.nc.gov

Garrit Soney

Athletic Coordinator

Parks & Recreation

919-554-6582

garrit.soney@rolesville.nc.gov

Danny Johnson

Planning Director

Planning

919-554-6517

danny.johnson@rolesville.nc.gov

Julie Spriggs

Planner II

Planning

919-554-6517

julie.spriggs@rolesville.nc.gov

Shelly Raby

Development Support Specialist

Planning

919-554-6517

shelly.raby@rolesville.nc.gov

David Simmons II

Interim Chief of Police

Police

919-556-7226

david.simmons@rolesville.nc.gov