## Planning Board Membership 2024

Name	Position	Jurisdiction	Current Term End	# of Consecutive Terms Allowable
Mike Moss	Chair	ETJ	12/31/2024	1 of 2
Donnie Lawrence	Vice-Chair	In-Town	12/31/2026	2 of 2
Tisha Lowe	Member	In-Town	12/31/2025	1 of 2
Frank Pearce	Member	ETJ	12/31/2024	1 of 2
Jim Schwartz	Member	ETJ	12/31/2026	2 of 2
Derek Versteegen	Member	ETJ	12/31/2025	1 of 2
Vacant	Member	In-Town	12/31/2025	*