Agendas & Minutes

 

The Town Board of Commissioners holds meetings on the first and third Tuesdays of every month unless rescheduled to accommodate holidays/election day, etc. The Regular Meeting held on the first Tuesday begins at 7:00 p.m. and Work Sessions on the third Tuesday beginning at 6:00 pm. All meetings are held in the council chambers inside Town Hall unless otherwise noticed. Parks & Recreation Advisory Board meetings are held the fourth Wednesday at 7:00 p.m. and Planning Board on the fourth Monday at 7:00 p.m. of each month unless scheduled otherwise. Please check the Calendar for up-to-date schedule information.

The agendas for each meeting are posted the Friday before meetings so check back to preview, print, or download a copy. If you should have any questions, please contact

Town Hall:
Phone: 919-556-3506
Fax: 919-556-6852
Mail: PO Box 250 | Rolesville, NC | 27571

Board of Commissioners

Meeting Date Agenda File Agenda Packet Minutes File Meeting Video
Board of Commissioners Tue, 09/20/2022 PDF icon Agenda (86.38 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (3.89 MB) Meeting Video
Board of Commissioners Tue, 09/06/2022 PDF icon Agenda (116.4 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (35.51 MB) Meeting Video, Meeting Video
Board of Commissioners Tue, 08/16/2022 PDF icon Agenda (85.17 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (8.57 MB) PDF icon Minutes (87.76 KB) Meeting Video
Board of Commissioners Tue, 08/02/2022 PDF icon Agenda (113.44 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (23.41 MB) PDF icon Minutes (2.9 MB) Meeting Video
Special Meeting Notice Tue, 08/02/2022 PDF icon Agenda (297.59 KB)
Board of Commissioners Wed, 07/06/2022 PDF icon Agenda (114.78 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (63.24 MB) PDF icon Minutes (2.04 MB) Meeting Video
Board of Commissioners Tue, 06/21/2022 PDF icon Agenda (101.61 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (5.05 MB) PDF icon Minutes (952.54 KB) Meeting Video
Board of Commissioners Tue, 06/07/2022 PDF icon Agenda (100.4 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (52.65 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.24 MB) Meeting Video
Board of Commissioners at Eastern Wake County Local Government Association Wed, 05/25/2022 PDF icon Agenda (37.63 KB)
Board of Commissioners Tue, 05/17/2022 PDF icon Agenda (79.34 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (22.11 MB) PDF icon Minutes (377.52 KB) Meeting Video
Board of Commissioners Tue, 05/03/2022 PDF icon Agenda (70.55 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (20 MB) PDF icon Minutes (825.62 KB) Meeting Video, Meeting Video
Special Meeting/Work Session Tue, 04/19/2022 PDF icon Agenda (127.28 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (2.21 MB) PDF icon Minutes (805.61 KB) Meeting Video
Board of Commissioners Tue, 04/05/2022 PDF icon Agenda (71.81 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (62.83 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.26 MB) Meeting Video
Board of Commissioners Tue, 03/29/2022 PDF icon Agenda (32.45 KB)
Board of Commissioners Tue, 03/15/2022 PDF icon Agenda (90.54 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (2.44 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.35 MB) Meeting Video
Board of Commissioners Tue, 03/01/2022 PDF icon Agenda (97.25 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (25.73 MB) PDF icon Minutes (215.11 KB) Meeting Video
Board of Commissioners Tue, 02/15/2022 PDF icon Agenda (66.31 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (21.66 MB) PDF icon Minutes (128.61 KB) Meeting Video
Board of Commissioners Fri, 02/04/2022 PDF icon Minutes (295.74 KB)
Board of Commissioners Tue, 02/01/2022 PDF icon Agenda (101.3 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (82.43 MB) PDF icon Minutes (546.74 KB) Meeting Video
Board of Commissioners Tue, 01/18/2022 PDF icon Agenda (81.91 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (18.48 MB) PDF icon Minutes (261 KB) Meeting Video
Board of Commissioners Tue, 01/04/2022 PDF icon Agenda (264.62 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (26.8 MB) PDF icon Minutes (375.68 KB) Meeting Video

Planning Board

Meeting Date Agenda File Agenda Packet Minutes File Meeting Video
Planning Board Special Meeting Mon, 09/26/2022 PDF icon Agenda (81.24 KB)
Planning Board Meeting Mon, 09/26/2022 PDF icon Agenda (155.02 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (80.5 MB)
Planning Board Meeting Mon, 08/22/2022 PDF icon Agenda (153.96 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (23.39 MB)
Planning Board Meeting Mon, 07/25/2022 PDF icon Agenda (162.22 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (28.34 MB) PDF icon Minutes (407.43 KB) Meeting Video
Planning Board Meeting Mon, 06/27/2022 PDF icon Agenda (160.51 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (737.73 KB) PDF icon Minutes (370.09 KB) Meeting Video
Planning Board Meeting Mon, 05/23/2022 File Agenda (71.88 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (4.25 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.38 MB) Meeting Video
Planning Board Meeting Mon, 04/25/2022 File Agenda (71.94 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (5.18 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.03 MB) Meeting Video
Planning Board Meeting Mon, 03/28/2022 File Agenda (71.8 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (17.98 MB) PDF icon Minutes (673.27 KB) Meeting Video
Joint Meeting w/Town Board Tue, 03/15/2022 PDF icon Agenda (90.54 KB)
Planning Board Meeting Mon, 02/28/2022 File Agenda (71.92 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (13.47 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.13 MB) Meeting Video
Planning Board Meeting Mon, 01/24/2022 File Agenda (71.94 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (5.91 MB) PDF icon Minutes (976.4 KB) Meeting Video

Parks & Recreation Advisory Board

Meeting Date Agenda File Agenda Packet Minutes File Meeting Video
Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Wed, 09/28/2022 PDF icon Agenda (152.45 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (1.54 MB)
Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Wed, 08/31/2022 PDF icon Agenda (152.02 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (13.9 MB) PDF icon Minutes (71.65 KB)
Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Wed, 07/27/2022 PDF icon Agenda (284.22 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (910.32 KB)
Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Wed, 06/22/2022 PDF icon Agenda (285.88 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (2.11 MB) PDF icon Minutes (72.06 KB)
Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Wed, 05/25/2022 PDF icon Agenda (500.24 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (1.73 MB)
Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Meeting Wed, 04/27/2022 PDF icon Agenda (498.96 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (4.3 MB) PDF icon Minutes (81.05 KB)
Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Wed, 03/23/2022 PDF icon Agenda (501.83 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (4.37 MB) PDF icon Minutes (75.78 KB)
Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Wed, 02/23/2022 PDF icon Agenda (502.81 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (21.61 MB) PDF icon Minutes (91.73 KB)
Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Mon, 01/24/2022 PDF icon Agenda (692.12 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet (3.35 MB) PDF icon Minutes (70.08 KB)