Staff Directory

Name Job Title Department Email
Kelly Arnold Town Manager Administration
Robin Peyton Town Clerk Administration
Mical McFarland Community and Economic Development Manager Administration
Amy Stevens Finance Director Finance
Dieva Hill Human Resources Analyst Finance
Tammy Croom Accounting Technician Finance
Jo BoWell Accounting Technician Finance
JG Ferguson Parks and Recreation Director Parks & Recreation
Tracy Padgett Special Events Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation
Heather White Recreation Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation
Danny Johnson Planning Director Planning
Caroline Richardson Planner Planning
Orlando Soto Chief of Police Police
David Simmons II Police Captain Police
Roy Holloway Police Lieutenant Police
Richard Haynes Police Lieutenant Police
Patricia Myers Police Sergeant Police
Marty Barnes Police Sergeant Police
David Horton Police Sergeant Police
Courtney Williams Police Sergeant Police
Chris Saunders Police Sergeant Police
Samuel Jarrell Police Officer Police
Nick Zappia Police Officer Police
Matthew Johnson Detective Police
Jordan Moody Police Officer Police
John Martin Police Officer Police
Jeremy Greene Police Officer Police
Isaiah Mazyck School Resource Officer Police
Eric Crawford Police Officer Police
Christina Ynclan Administrative Specialist Police
Chris Langston Police Officer Police
Brian Strickland School Resource Officer Police
Isaac Poelman Public Works Supervisor Public Works
Thomas Clifton Maintenance Worker Public Works
Seth Greene Maintenance Worker Public Works
Austin Kearney Maintenance Worker Public Works