Staff Directory

Name Job Title Department Email
Kelly Arnold Town Manager Administration kelly.arnold@rolesville.nc.gov
Robin Peyton Town Clerk Administration robin.peyton@rolesville.nc.gov
Mical McFarland Community and Economic Development Manager Administration mical.mcfarland@rolesville.nc.gov
Amy Stevens Finance Director Finance amy.stevens@rolesville.nc.gov
Dieva Hill Human Resources Analyst Finance dieva.hill@rolesville.nc.gov
Tammy Croom Accounting Technician Finance tammy.croom@rolesville.nc.gov
Kisha Robinson Accounting Technician Finance kisha.robinson@rolesville.nc.gov
Katie Pearce Customer Service Specialist Finance katie.pearce@rolesville.nc.gov
JG Ferguson Parks and Recreation Director Parks & Recreation jg.ferguson@rolesville.nc.gov
Kristen Stafford Special Events Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation kristen.stafford@rolesville.nc.gov
Kristen Stafford Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation kristen.stafford@rolesville.nc.gov
Garrit Soney Athletic Coordinator Parks & Recreation garrit.soney@rolesville.nc.gov
Julie Spriggs Interim Planning Director Planning julie.spriggs@rolesville.nc.gov
Shelly Raby Development Support Specialist Planning shelly.raby@rolesville.nc.gov
David Simmons II Chief of Police Police david.simmons@rolesville.nc.gov
Christina Ynclan Administrative Specialist Police christina.ynclan@rolesville.nc.gov
Isaac Poelman Public Works Supervisor Public Works isaac.poelman@rolesville.nc.gov
Thomas Clifton Maintenance Worker Public Works
Seth Greene Maintenance Worker Public Works
Austin Kearney Maintenance Worker Public Works