Skip to main content

Parks & Recreation Staff Directory

June Greene

Parks & Recreation Director

june.greene@rolesville.nc.gov

(984) 251-2420

Eddie Henderson

Projects and Facilities Coordinator

eddie.henderson@rolesville.nc.gov

(984) 251-2421

Kristen Stafford

Special Events Coordinator

kristen.stafford@rolesville.nc.gov

(984) 251-2423

Khrystina White

Cultural Program Coordinator

khrystina.white@rolesville.nc.gov

 (984) 251-2428

Mark Pittman

Athletic Program Coordinator

mark.pittman@rolesville.nc.gov

(984) 251-2425

Orlando Jones

Athletic Program Coordinator

orlando.jones@rolesville.nc.gov

(984) 251-2424

PICTURE COMING SOON

Nara Stevens

Administrative Support Specialist

nara.stevens@rolesville.nc.gov

(919)-554-6582