Bid Opportunities

BID OPPORTUNITIES

The Town of Rolesville invites all qualified firms and suppliers to bid or submit qualifications and/or proposals, as applicable, for the projects and requests shown in the chart below. The Town reserves the right to reject any and all submittals.

SURPLUS PROPERTY

The Town of Rolesville auctions surplus property on GovDeals.

 

Project Documents Starting Date Closing Date Status
Olde Towne Resurfacing Thu, 07/22/2021 Tue, 08/10/2021 Open
RFP Small Area Plan/Feasibility Study for Employment Corridor Mon, 06/28/2021 Mon, 07/19/2021 Closed
RFQ for Professional Design Services and Construction Oversight for Public Works Facility Fri, 06/04/2021 Wed, 06/23/2021 Closed
RFQ for Community Recreation Center at Cobblestone Development Thu, 04/08/2021 Thu, 04/29/2021 Closed
Sign Fabrication & Installation Fri, 02/26/2021 Fri, 03/12/2021 Closed
Security System Services Mon, 02/22/2021 Fri, 03/05/2021 Closed
Baseball & Softball Officiating Services Fri, 02/12/2021 Thu, 02/25/2021 Closed
Soccer Officiating Services Fri, 02/12/2021 Thu, 02/25/2021 Closed
Security System Services Mon, 01/25/2021 Mon, 02/08/2021 Closed
Open Space & Greenway Plan Tue, 11/03/2020 Tue, 12/01/2020 Closed

Pages