Bid Opportunities

BID OPPORTUNITIES

The Town of Rolesville invites all qualified firms and suppliers to bid or submit qualifications and/or proposals, as applicable, for the projects and requests shown in the chart below. The Town reserves the right to reject any and all submittals.

SURPLUS PROPERTY

The Town of Rolesville also auctions surplus property on GovDeals.

 

Project Documents Starting Date Closing Date Status
RFQ Public Works Facility Construction Tue, 09/27/2022 Tue, 10/25/2022 Open
Information Technology & Communications Wed, 09/21/2022 Wed, 10/19/2022 Open
RFQ Town Campus Feasibility & Design Fri, 09/16/2022 Fri, 10/14/2022 Open
RFP Police Organizational and Workforce Assessment Wed, 06/29/2022 Fri, 09/09/2022 Closed
RFP Commercial Electrical Services Mon, 08/15/2022 Fri, 09/02/2022 Closed
RFP Commercial Plumbing Contractor Mon, 08/15/2022 Fri, 09/02/2022 Closed
RFP Flag Football Officials Thu, 07/21/2022 Thu, 08/04/2022 Closed
RFP Drain Line Repair Thu, 07/07/2022 Thu, 07/21/2022 Closed
RFP Electric Vehicle Charging Station Wed, 06/22/2022 Wed, 07/06/2022 Closed
Rolesville Main Street Project TIP# U-6241 - Addenda Continued Wed, 04/27/2022 Tue, 06/28/2022 Closed

Pages