Bid Opportunities

BID OPPORTUNITIES

The Town of Rolesville invites all qualified firms and suppliers to bid or submit qualifications and/or proposals, as applicable, for the projects and requests shown in the chart below. The Town reserves the right to reject any and all submittals.

SURPLUS PROPERTY

The Town of Rolesville auctions surplus property on GovDeals.

 

Project Documents Starting Date Closing Date Status
Police Department Expansion Mon, 08/03/2020 Wed, 08/26/2020 Open
Letters of Interest for On-Call Construction Inspection Services Wed, 07/29/2020 Fri, 08/14/2020 Open
Fire Services Study Mon, 07/13/2020 Fri, 08/07/2020 Open
Organizational Assessment Tue, 07/14/2020 Tue, 07/28/2020 Closed
Audit Services Mon, 01/27/2020 Fri, 02/28/2020 Closed
Software for Finance and HR Thu, 01/30/2020 Thu, 02/27/2020 Closed
Town Hall Renovations Mon, 01/27/2020 Wed, 02/19/2020 Closed
Town Street Resurfacing Thu, 01/30/2020 Tue, 02/18/2020 Closed
ADA Physical Accessibility Evaluation Mon, 01/27/2020 Mon, 02/10/2020 Closed
Request for Qualifications - Unified Development Ordinance (UDO) Update Wed, 10/30/2019 Tue, 11/19/2019 Closed

Pages