Bid Opportunities

BID OPPORTUNITIES

The Town of Rolesville invites all qualified firms and suppliers to bid or submit qualifications and/or proposals, as applicable, for the projects and requests shown in the chart below. The Town reserves the right to reject any and all submittals.

SURPLUS PROPERTY

The Town of Rolesville also auctions surplus property on GovDeals.

 

Project Documents Starting Date Closing Date Status
RFP Electric Vehicle Charging Station Wed, 06/22/2022 Wed, 07/06/2022 Closed
Rolesville Main Street Project TIP# U-6241 - Addenda Continued Wed, 04/27/2022 Tue, 06/28/2022 Closed
Rolesville Main Street Project TIP# U-6241 Wed, 04/27/2022 Tue, 06/28/2022 Closed
Surplus Property for Sale Wed, 08/04/2021 Tue, 05/31/2022 Closed
RFP Pest Control Services Mon, 04/18/2022 Wed, 05/04/2022 Closed
RFP Greenway Sign Fabrication & Installation Wed, 04/06/2022 Thu, 04/21/2022 Closed
East Young Street Sidewalk Extension - Phase 2 | RE-ADVERTISEMENT Tue, 02/01/2022 Mon, 03/07/2022 Closed
RFP Janitorial Services Fri, 02/11/2022 Wed, 03/02/2022 Closed
Sports Uniforms Mon, 01/24/2022 Mon, 02/07/2022 Closed
RFP Sports League Officials-Baseball/Softball Mon, 01/24/2022 Mon, 02/07/2022 Closed

Pages