Departments

Staff at the Town of Rolesville are here to serve you. 

See the drop down menu to click on the Department you're looking for or feel free to pick up the phone and give us a call.

Name Job Title Department Email
Kelly Arnold Town Manager Administration kelly.arnold@rolesville.nc.gov
Robin Peyton Town Clerk Administration robin.peyton@rolesville.nc.gov
Mical McFarland Community and Economic Development Manager Administration mical.mcfarland@rolesville.nc.gov
Amy Stevens Finance Director Finance amy.stevens@rolesville.nc.gov
Dieva Hill Human Resources Analyst Finance dieva.hill@rolesville.nc.gov
Tammy Croom Accounting Technician Finance tammy.croom@rolesville.nc.gov
Kisha Robinson Accounting Technician Finance kisha.robinson@rolesville.nc.gov
JG Ferguson Parks and Recreation Director Parks & Recreation jg.ferguson@rolesville.nc.gov
Tracy Padgett Special Events Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation tracy.padgett@rolesville.nc.gov
Kristen Stafford Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation kristen.stafford@rolesville.nc.gov
Garrit Soney Athletic Coordinator Parks & Recreation garrit.soney@rolesville.nc.gov
Danny Johnson Planning Director Planning danny.johnson@rolesville.nc.gov
Julie Spriggs Planner II Planning julie.spriggs@rolesville.nc.gov
Shelly Raby Development Support Specialist Planning shelly.raby@rolesville.nc.gov
Orlando Soto Chief of Police Police orlando.soto@rolesville.nc.gov
Christina Ynclan Administrative Specialist Police christina.ynclan@rolesville.nc.gov
Isaac Poelman Public Works Supervisor Public Works isaac.poelman@rolesville.nc.gov
Thomas Clifton Maintenance Worker Public Works
Seth Greene Maintenance Worker Public Works
Austin Kearney Maintenance Worker Public Works