Departments

Staff at the Town of Rolesville are here to serve you. 

See the drop down menu to click on the Department you're looking for or feel free to pick up the phone and give us a call.

Name Job Title Department Email
Kelly Arnold Town Manager Administration kelly.arnold@rolesville.nc.gov
Robin Peyton Town Clerk Administration robin.peyton@rolesville.nc.gov
Mical McFarland Community and Economic Development Manager Administration mical.mcfarland@rolesville.nc.gov
Amy Stevens Finance Director Finance amy.stevens@rolesville.nc.gov
Dieva Hill Human Resources Analyst Finance dieva.hill@rolesville.nc.gov
Tammy Croom Accounting Technician Finance tammy.croom@rolesville.nc.gov
Jo BoWell Accounting Technician Finance jo.bowell@rolesville.nc.gov
JG Ferguson Parks and Recreation Director Parks & Recreation jg.ferguson@rolesville.nc.gov
Tracy Padgett Special Events Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation tracy.padgett@rolesville.nc.gov
Heather White Recreation Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation heather.white@rolesville.nc.gov
Danny Johnson Planning Director Planning danny.johnson@rolesville.nc.gov
Caroline Richardson Planner Planning caroline.richardson@rolesville.nc.gov
Orlando Soto Chief of Police Police orlando.soto@rolesville.nc.gov
David Simmons II Police Captain Police david.simmons@rolesville.nc.gov
Roy Holloway Police Lieutenant Police roy.holloway@rolesville.nc.gov
Richard Haynes Police Lieutenant Police richard.haynes@rolesville.nc.gov
Patricia Myers Police Sergeant Police patricia.myers@rolesville.nc.gov
Marty Barnes Police Sergeant Police marty.barnes@rolesville.nc.gov
David Horton Police Sergeant Police david.horton@rolesville.nc.gov
Courtney Williams Police Sergeant Police courtney.williams@rolesville.nc.gov
Chris Saunders Police Sergeant Police chris.saunders@rolesville.nc.gov
Samuel Jarrell Police Officer Police samuel.jarrell@rolesville.nc.gov
Nick Zappia Police Officer Police nick.zappia@rolesville.nc.gov
Matthew Johnson Detective Police matthew.johnson@rolesville.nc.gov
Jordan Moody Police Officer Police jordan.moody@rolesville.nc.gov
John Martin Police Officer Police john.martin@rolesville.nc.gov
Jeremy Greene Police Officer Police jeremy.greene@rolesville.nc.gov
Isaiah Mazyck School Resource Officer Police isaiah.mazyck@rolesville.nc.gov
Eric Crawford Police Officer Police eric.crawford@rolesville.nc.gov
Christina Ynclan Administrative Specialist Police christina.ynclan@rolesville.nc.gov
Chris Langston Police Officer Police chris.langston@rolesville.nc.gov
Brian Strickland School Resource Officer Police brian.strickland@rolesville.nc.gov
Isaac Poelman Public Works Supervisor Public Works isaac.poelman@rolesville.nc.gov
Thomas Clifton Maintenance Worker Public Works
Seth Greene Maintenance Worker Public Works
Austin Kearney Maintenance Worker Public Works