Departments

Staff at the Town of Rolesville are here to serve you. 

See the drop down menu to click on the Department you're looking for or feel free to pick up the phone and give us a call.

Name Job Title Department Email
Kelly Arnold Town Manager Administration kelly.arnold@rolesville.nc.gov
Robin Peyton Town Clerk Administration robin.peyton@rolesville.nc.gov
Mical McFarland Community and Economic Development Manager Administration mical.mcfarland@rolesville.nc.gov
Amy Stevens Finance Director Finance amy.stevens@rolesville.nc.gov
Tammy Croom Accounting Technician Finance tammy.croom@rolesville.nc.gov
Kisha Robinson Accounting Technician Finance kisha.robinson@rolesville.nc.gov
Katie Pearce Customer Service Specialist Finance katie.pearce@rolesville.nc.gov
Lisa Alston Human Resources Director Human Resources lisa.alston@rolesville.nc.gov
Dieva Hill Human Resources Analyst Human Resources dieva.hill@rolesville.nc.gov
JG Ferguson Parks and Recreation Director Parks & Recreation jg.ferguson@rolesville.nc.gov
Madison Barry Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation madison.barry@rolesville.nc.gov
Kristen Stafford Special Events Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation kristen.stafford@rolesville.nc.gov
Garrit Soney Athletic Coordinator Parks & Recreation garrit.soney@rolesville.nc.gov
Shelly Raby Development Support Specialist Planning shelly.raby@rolesville.nc.gov
David Simmons II Chief of Police Police david.simmons@rolesville.nc.gov
Christina Ynclan Administrative Specialist Police christina.ynclan@rolesville.nc.gov
Isaac Poelman Public Works Supervisor Public Works isaac.poelman@rolesville.nc.gov
Thomas Clifton Maintenance Worker Public Works
Seth Greene Maintenance Worker Public Works
Eric Brantley Maintenance Worker Public Works