Staff Directory

Namesort descending Job Title Department Email
Amy Stevens Finance Director Finance
Austin Kearney Maintenance Worker Public Works
Christina Ynclan Administrative Specialist Police
Danny Johnson Planning Director Planning
Dieva Hill Human Resources Analyst Finance
Garrit Soney Athletic Coordinator Parks & Recreation
Isaac Poelman Public Works Supervisor Public Works
JG Ferguson Parks and Recreation Director Parks & Recreation
Julie Spriggs Planner II Planning
Katie Pearce Customer Service Specialist Finance
Kelly Arnold Town Manager Administration
Kisha Robinson Accounting Technician Finance
Kristen Stafford Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation
Mical McFarland Community and Economic Development Manager Administration
Orlando Soto Chief of Police Police
Robin Peyton Town Clerk Administration
Seth Greene Maintenance Worker Public Works
Shelly Raby Development Support Specialist Planning
Tammy Croom Accounting Technician Finance
Thomas Clifton Maintenance Worker Public Works
Tracy Padgett Special Events Program Coordinator Parks & Recreation