Skip to main content

Departments & Staff Directory

Staff at the Town of Rolesville are here to serve you. 

See the drop down menu to click on the Department you're looking for or feel free to pick up the phone and give us a call.

 

 

Name Job Title Department Email
Ronnie Currin Mayor - ron.currin@rolesville.nc.gov
Paul Vilga Commissioner - paul.vilga@rolesville.nc.gov
Dan Alston Commissioner - dan.alston@rolesville.nc.gov
April Sneed Mayor Pro Tem - april.sneed@rolesville.nc.gov
Lindse` Owens Communications & Engagement Specialist Administration lindse.owens@rolesville.nc.gov
Vacant Vacant Town Manager Administration -
Robin Peyton Town Clerk Administration robin.peyton@rolesville.nc.gov
Eric Marsh Assistant Town Manager Administration eric.marsh@rolesville.nc.gov
Mical McFarland Community and Economic Development Manager Administration mical.mcfarland@rolesville.nc.gov
Kisha Robinson Accounting Technician Finance kisha.robinson@rolesville.nc.gov
Eric Glassey Accountant Finance eric.glassey@rolesville.nc.gov
Amy Pelman Accounting Technician Finance amy.pelman@rolesville.nc.gov
Amy Stevens Finance Director Finance amy.stevens@rolesville.nc.gov
Lisa Alston Human Resources Director Human Resources lisa.alston@rolesville.nc.gov
Dieva Hill Human Resources Analyst Human Resources dieva.hill@rolesville.nc.gov