Skip to main content

Agendas & Minutes

The Town Board of Commissioners holds meetings on the first and third Tuesdays of every month unless rescheduled to accommodate holidays/election day, etc. The Regular Meeting held on the first Tuesday begins at 7:00 p.m. and Work Sessions on the third Tuesday beginning at 6:00 pm. All meetings are held in the council chambers inside Town Hall unless otherwise noticed. Parks & Recreation Advisory Board meetings are held the fourth Wednesday at 7:00 p.m. and Planning Board on the fourth Monday at 7:00 p.m. of each month unless scheduled otherwise. Please check the Calendar for up-to-date schedule information.

The agendas for each meeting are posted the Friday before meetings so check back to preview, print, or download a copy. If you should have any questions, please contact

Town Hall:
Phone: 919-556-3506
Fax: 919-556-6852
Mail: PO Box 250 | Rolesville, NC | 27571

Planning Board
Meeting Title Date Sort ascending Agenda File Agenda Packet Minutes File Meeting Video
Planning Board Meeting Tue, 05/28/2024 Agenda Agenda Packet -
Planning Board Meeting Mon, 04/22/2024 Agenda Agenda Packet -
Planning Board Meeting Mon, 03/25/2024 Agenda Agenda Packet Minutes
Planning Board Meeting Mon, 02/26/2024 Agenda Agenda Packet Minutes
Planning Board Meeting-Canceled Mon, 01/22/2024 - -
Board of Commissioners
Meeting Title Date Sort ascending Agenda File Agenda Packet Minutes File Meeting Video
Board of Commissioners Budget Presentation Tue, 05/21/2024 Agenda Agenda Packet -
Board of Commissioners Tue, 05/07/2024 Agenda Agenda Packet -
Board of Commissioners Work Session Tue, 04/16/2024 Agenda Agenda Packet Minutes
Board of Commissioners Tue, 04/02/2024 Agenda Agenda Packet Minutes
Board of Commissioners Tue, 03/19/2024 Agenda Agenda Packet Minutes
Board of Commissioners Tue, 03/05/2024 Agenda Agenda Packet Minutes
Board of Commissioners Budget Work Session 12:00 p.m. Tue, 02/20/2024 Agenda -
Board of Commissioners Tue, 02/06/2024 Agenda Agenda Packet Minutes
East Wake Local Government Association Wed, 01/31/2024 Agenda -
Strategic Planning Retreat Fri, 01/26/2024 Agenda -
Board of Commissioners Tue, 01/16/2024 Agenda Agenda Packet -
Board of Adjustment
Meeting Title Date Sort ascending Agenda File Agenda Packet Minutes File Meeting Video
Board of Adjustment Meeting-Canceled Tue, 05/14/2024 - -
Board of Adjustment Meeting Tue, 04/09/2024 Agenda Agenda Packet -
Board of Adjustment Meeting- Canceled Tue, 03/12/2024 - -
Board of Adjustment Meeting- Canceled Tue, 02/13/2024 - -
Board of Adjustment Meeting Tue, 01/09/2024 Agenda Agenda Packet -
Parks & Recreation Advisory Board
Meeting Title Date Sort ascending Agenda File Agenda Packet Minutes File Meeting Video
April PARAB Meeting Wed, 04/24/2024 Agenda Agenda Packet -
March PARAB Meeting Wed, 03/27/2024 Agenda Agenda Packet Minutes
February PARAB Meeting Wed, 02/28/2024 Agenda Agenda Packet Minutes
January PARAB Meeting Wed, 01/24/2024 Agenda Agenda Packet Minutes